Skip to content
February 15, 2012 / potatolovinfreak10

“SECRET DVD” Miku Hatsune MikitoP English Translation

this song is so wrong, so wrong

please don’t use my translations without my consent thank you 🙂

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYi_Hr4vPhA

 

Notes:

*”flower of peach” – a peach is said to be the fruit of erotica. also flower(hana) can also mean beauty.

*”cyber-shot”  – urbandictionary this for yourself 0_0

何てったって君の 所為 せい

All the things you did

nantettatte kimi no sei

絡み合って赤泥棒

entwined into a red robber.

karami atte aka dorobou

突いて 飽いて 彷徨って

Thrusting, enjoying, prowling,

tsuite aiite houkoutte

ぶち破った此の理性

breaking this place’s reason with a stick.

buchi yabutta kono risei

十六夜月 いざよいづき 照らす恥らい

The sixteen-day-old-moon illuminates shame.

izayoiduki terasu haji rai

白目剥いて 抉り合う

Let’s hollow out those skinned, cold eyes.

shirome muite eguri au

廻レ廻レ桃ノ華 (I coulD Know mYself)

Go round and round flower of peach.

maware maware momo no hana ( I coulD Know mYself )

叫ベ叫ベ耳元デ (I sHould oNe maKe it)

Scream, scream, close to my ear.

sakebe sakebe mimimoto de ( I sHould oNe maKe it )

鍵を掛けて 焼き上げたのは

Lock away with a key then burn

kagi wo kakete yaki agetano wa

君と私だけの 秘密の DVD

only yours and mine Secret DVD.

kimi to watashi dake no himitsu no DVD

何てったって君の所為

Every act you committed

nantettatte kimi no sei

絡み合って汗泥棒

entangled into a sweet robber.

karami atte ase dorobou

喘息が出て来たな

Breaths coming and going,

zensoku ga detekitana

くちうつし 再開だ

our mouths meet each other at full speed.

kuchiutsushi saikai da

白満月 晒す 千 の房

The white full moon exposes the 1,000s of rooms.

shiro mangetsu sarasu chi no fusa

黒目開き  齧 かじり合う

Let’s gnaw at those open black eyes.

kurome hiraki getsu kajiri au

廻レ廻レ桃ノ華 (I coulD Know mYself)

Go round and round flower of peach.

maware maware momo no hana ( I coulD Know mYself )

叫ベ叫ベ耳元デ (I sHould oNe maKe it)

Scream, scream, right next to my ear.

sakebe sakebe mimimoto de ( I sHould oNe maKe it )

仄 ほの暗い部屋の片隅で

In the corner of the dim, black room

hono kurai heya no katasumi de

静かに写生する 不埒な 電脳光

the insolence of a cyber-shot portrayals peacefulness.

shizuka ni shasei suru furachi na saibasho

(秘密の DVD・・・)

(Secret DVD…)

( himitsu no DVD … )

廻レ廻レ桃ノ華 叫ベ叫ベ足元デ

Go round and round flower of peach. Scream, scream, right next to my ear.

maware maware momo no hana sakebe sakebe ashimoto de

廻レ廻レ桃ノ華 叫ベ叫ベ口元デ

Go round and round flower of peach. Scream, scream, right next to my mouth.

maware maware momo no hana sakebe sakebe kuchimoto de

廻レ廻レ桃ノ華 (I coulD Know mYself)

Go round and round flower of peach.

maware maware momo no hana ( I coulD Know mYself )

叫ベ叫ベ耳元デ (I sHould oNe maKe it)

Scream, scream, right next to my ear.

sakebe sakebe mimimoto de ( I sHould oNe maKe it )

鍵を掛けて 焼き上げたのは

Lock away with a key and then burn

kagi wo kakete yaki agetano wa

君と私だけの 秘密の DVD

only yours and mine Secret DVD.

kimi to watashi dakeno himitsu no DVD

(I coulD Know mYself)

( I coulD Know mYself )

(I sHould oNe maKe it)

( I sHould oNe maKe it )

(I coulD Know mYself)

( I coulD Know mYself )

君と私だけの 秘密のDVD

Only yours and mine Secret DVD.

kimi to watashi dakeno himitsu no DVD

*

Leave a Reply

